Mahora School 1922 Standard 2D

Mahora Primary School Standard 2D, 1922

Gladys Symes Sylvia Little Rose Duff Fanny Nevezie Melua Hemmingson Jean Graham Eileen Love Doreen Saunders
Margaret Drysdale Vera Duff May Harrison Dorothy Garland Phyllis Coles Ivy Corby Nancy Graham Merle Orchard Alice Wharton
Zilla Smith Rose Gallien Alene Bayley Joyce Shattky Mary Cole Rita Fawcett Evelyn Godber Gwen Day Mary Jamieson


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

35mm negative

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.