Mahora School 1930 Standard 2A

Mahora Primary School Standard 2A, 1930

R Hern B Coles K Hill J Short V Rugg A Johnson R Thornborough
A Emery B Sturgess D Derry J Taylor Toothill T Sturm D Knox A McKenzie E Corby L Common B Wilkins
B Harper J Cameron D Bascard J Ricketts Rita P McKay G Hislop M Newrick B Bush R Flowers Walter Moroney
N Tritt J Ware G Brown P Lomas M King J Murray J Wedd R Cornes Y George J Skeet
R Barley K Dyer A Hogg N Gibson G Newrick D Davidson P Wilson R Hallett G Couper


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

35mm negative

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.