Mahora School 1940 Standard 5B

Mahora Primary School Standard 5B, 1940

Peter Archibald Gordon Shaw Ken Ingram
Derek Stacy Hunter Young John Guerin
Joseph Arrell Roger Sturm Mary Duncan Doug Napier
Norma Boyce Helen MacDonald Diane Shields Shirley Sparksman Noelene Murray M Wilson S Hearth
Front row continued Cathryn Stirling Zelma Chamberlain Nola Ware Pat Hellyer


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic negative

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.