Mahora School 1946 Basketball Teams Grade A and B

Mahora Primary School Basketball Teams Grade A and B, 1946

Norma Knox Ngaire Eastwood Hine Bartlett Shirley Dawson Janice Pirie Shirley Wilson Joan Shields Mary Martin Margaret Grainger
Nancy Carrington Doreen Elsworth Pat McKenzie Dorothy Bradshaw Pat Evans Jocelyn Snell Judith Parkhill Beverley McKay


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic negative

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.