Mahora School 1946 Standard 1

Mahora Primary School Standard 1, 1946

Ian McKenzie Bruce Urundel Bill Bennett
Clive Pearson Bruce Clark Stuart Clark Donald Jeffrey Brian Woon David Gutterson Terry Pohio Syd Jackson Bill Taylor John Harrison Alan Davidson Ian Gordon
George Orchard Leonard
John Nelson Ian Ebbett Elaine Dingle Zelda Ross Margaret Hope Myra Burns Philip Mardon Barry Gilbert Barry Sandford Graeme Cameron
Kathleen Foddy Rosalie Hawkes Mary Dawson Joan Johnson Dixie Conway Valda Barker June Lees Heather Wilkins Rachael Tahau Elaine McKenzie Sally Peddie Jean Fraser Marion Smith


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic negative

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.