Mahora School 1947 Standard 1

George Day Alan Bridgeman Ian Carrie Brian Ayre Ross Goodall Brian King Douglas Walford Russell Smith Michael Earle
Peter Godfrey Tim Hull Mervyn Harding David Bawden John Tahau Gary Beattie Michael Owen Ray Robertson Robert Fleming Gary Barclay Bryan Taylor Peter Clark Peter Young
Laura Johns Sandra Jenkins Josephine Talbot Margaret Botherway Cynthia Watson
Marion McNeilly Colleen Bickerstaff Pam Mottley Josephine Frizzell Rae Estcourt Frances Low Margaret Aitchison Raewyn Ensor Jennifer Halstead Susan Gay Colleen Bracken Diane Harbord Lyn Hawley

Original digital file



Mahora Primary School 1947, Standard One

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.