Mahora School 1948 Standard 2

Mahora Primary School Standard 2, 1948

Mackie Littlejohn Ken Butcher John Hill Tim Hull? George Orchard David Black Ray Robertson Mervyn Harding Ken Rosser Peter Clark Bruce Jans Colin Bixley Rodney Webb David Grainger
Michael Earle Douglas Walford Keith Atkins Bill Sutherland Margaret Duff Ngaire Vercoe ? Simpson Alan Bridgeman Brian Ayre Graham Forbes David Bawden Peter Godfrey Jim Boyd
Shona Little Raewyn Ensor Frances Low Pam Motley Cynthia Watson Josephine Frizzell Lyn Hawley Colleen Bracken Colleen Bickerstaff Moira Brandon Gail Haymer Margaret Aitchison


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.