Mahora School 1949 Standard 3

Mahora Primary School Standard 3, 1949

Robin Newton Michael Earle Gavin Wright? Graham Forbes Colin Bixley John Hill David Bawden Peter Clark Ken Butcher
Brian Ayre David Black Bill Sutherland Douglas Walford Keith Atkins George Orchard Alan Bridgeman Mervyn Harding Arnold Wright Thomas Randell Jenkins? Simpson
Mackie Littlejohn Bruce Jans David Grainger Rodney Webb Cynthia Watson Margaret Duff Ruth Wood Moira Brandon Nora Glew Tim Hull Robin Cullen Jim Boyd
Lyn Hawley Jennifer Halstead Raewyn Ensor Ngaire Vercoe Frances Low Margaret Aitchison Pam Motley Gail Haymer Shona Little Josephine Frizzell Colleen Bracken Annette Hutchinson


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.