Mahora School 1952 Standard 6

Mackie Littljohn Bruce Jans Ken Butcher Peter Clark Graham Dunstall David Bawden John Hill David Grainger Rodney Webb
Ian Carrie Leicester Harris Gary Coker Ray Robertson Brian King Robert Fleming Peter Young Everard Jackson Alan Bridgeman
Andrew Giffney Neil Burnett Ray Morley Margaret Aitchison Josephine Talbot Adele Jenkins Frances Low Pam Motley George Day Douglas Walford Bryan Taylor
Heather Campbell Lyn Hawley Nora Glew Marion McNeilly Jennifer Halstead Colleen Bickerstaff Ngaire Vercoe Moira Brandon Margaret Townsend Laura Johns Josephine Frizzell
Denis Quigg Ian Bond Thomas Hughes Ted Baines Robin Cullen

Original digital file



Mahora Primary School 1952, Standard Six

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.