Mahora School 1953 Primer 4

Mahora Primary School Primer 4, 1953

John Goodall Robert North Russell Hancock Kevin Duck Ronald ? Neil Taylor
Helen Wong Jean Simons Jeanette Fletcher Briony Agnew Larraine Talbot Kay Palmer Gayle Martin Eirlys Snell Kareen Rendle Daphne Scharenguivel Shona Hodgkinson Denise Jeffs Dorothy Burns David Prescott
Heather Watt Margaret Donovan Glenis Passey Janet Ferguson Heather Burwood Karen Sorenson Anne Marie Sorenson Judith Wall Carol Waters Elizabeth Lowe


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.


[HBKB – Note that spelling of names may not be accurate]

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.