Mahora School 1956 Standard 3

Mahora Primary School Standard 3, 1956

Toby Campbell? Matic McKallow
Briony Agnew Russell Hancock
Kareen Rendle Kay Palmer Shona Hodgkinson Jeanette Fletcher? Karen Blom Carol Hunt
Faye Vercoe Elizabeth Low Kathleen Arnold


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.


[HBKB – Note that spelling of names may not be accurate]

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.