Mahora School 1957 Standard 4A

Mahora Primary School Standard 4A, 1957

Patricia Robson Elizabeth Lowe Dennis Jeffs Helen Wong Elizabeth Hamilton
Shona Hodgkinson Carol Hunt Daphne Scharenguivel Gale Martin Brioni Agnew Janette Fletcher Carol Cross Anne Townsend Raewyn Reid
Margaret Donovan Glenys Passey Sharon Treacher Judith Robertson Kathleen Arnold Cherry Holder Heather Watt


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.


Teacher Mr Middleton

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.