Mahora School 1976 Staff

Mahora Primary School Staff, 1976

Bill Lunn Pam West Mary Hope Molly English Ron Cole
Judith Webster Moana Smith Barbara Shaw (Dental Nurse) Marion Crawford Noele Walker
Brian Clarke Monty Penman Colin MacIntosh (Principal) Sue Knauf Virgina Moore


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.


Absent – Jack Landman, Peg Crawley, Jean Monteith

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic print mounted on cardboard

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.