Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.


Hawke’s Bay Farmers’ Co-operative Association Limited marching team

Left to right – Joy Kirkman, Audrey Robinson, Joy Nicholls, Nancy Houston, Merle Curtis, Jack Stewart, Pauline Foddy, Shirley Ahearn, Eva Kitt, Thelma Instone, Joan Hodsons

Business / Organisation

Hawke's Bay Farmers' Co-op Association Ltd

Format of the original

Photographic print


  • Shirley Ahearn
  • Merle Curtis
  • Pauline Foddy
  • Joan Hodsons
  • Thelma Instone
  • Joy Kirkman
  • Eva Kitt
  • Joy Nicholls
  • Audrey Robinson
  • Jack Stewart

Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.