Opera Trust Board

Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.


Hawke’s Bay Opera Trust Board, 1992

Back row – Len Evans, Doug Crofskey, Ian Hopson, Rosalind Elliott, Ian Kerr

Front row – Cedric Wright, Eileen von Dadelszen, Michael Morgan, Naomi Baker-Wenley, Liz Carr, Bev Heard


Format of the original


Date published



  • Naomi Baker-Wenley
  • Liz Carr
  • Len Evans
  • Doug Crofskey
  • Rosalind Elliott
  • Bev Heard
  • Ian Hopson
  • Ian Kerr
  • Michael Morgan
  • Eileen von Dadelszen
  • Cedric Wright

Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.