Parkvale School 1973 Standard 1 Room 8

Phillip Smiler George Cox Christopher McLean Bruce Stuart Darren Hawea Louis Clarke Peter Roberts Andrew Cook Murray Carrington Will Ngahuka Aaron Stark
Mrs Bartlett Carol Ralph Stephanie Brown Lorraine Wong Vanessa Johnstone Tracy Clearwater Karen Smith Sally Cockroft Joanne Wake Beryl McNeil Kay Ihaka
Candy Te Whaiti Sandra Boal Sandra Hawke Donna Smith Dianne Boyce Hari Hawkins Tanya Christensen Joanne Wibrow Jenny Dawson Brenda Harrison Ruth Hunt Sally Mackereth
John Tait Frankie Bradley


Original digital file



Parkvale School 1973, Standard 1 Room 8

Business / Organisation

Parkvale Primary School

Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.