Rugby Team

J Southon TM de Denne AG Brown V Ebbett G Petersen FN Tritt GJ Donne ES Craven
EI Shuker CF Stockwell HM Kirschberg D Smith GJ Wright BJ Waymouth R Common
R Brodie W Gumbley

Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.


J Southon   TM de Denne   AG Brown   V Ebbett   Smith   G Petersen   FN Tritt   E Donne  ES Craven

EI Shuker   CF Stockwell   HM Kirschberg    D Smith   GJ Wright     BJ Waymouth   R Common

R Brodie   W Gumbley

Names probably –
Thomas Maxwell de Denne (1916-2000)
Frederick Norman Tritt (1916-2010)
Eric Irvine Shuker (1916-1966)
Charles Frederick Stockwell (1915-1979)
Hartley Marcell Kirschberg (1917-1993)
Bernard John Hayward Waymouth (1915-1996)


Format of the original

Photographic print mounted on cardboard

Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.