Waiwhare School 1960 Juniors

Waiwhare School Junior Room, 1960

David Hoy Peter Goulding Gavin Moult David Helleur David Ward Philip Helleur Robin Barnett Miss Patricia Eising
Grant Richards Leslie Buckley Jimmy Hale Belinda Hoy Craig Moult Roger Tough Suzanne Helleur
Shona Kyle Stephanie Hoy John Comrie Graeme Fountaine John Richards Diane Ward Susan Richards Susan Boyes Barry Neill Wayne Moult


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.

Business / Organisation

Waiwhare School



Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.