Mahora School 1930 Primer 1

Mahora Primary School Primer 1, 1930

Jim Dillon Sam Macklow
Dick Lassen Ian Brooking Ian Sinclair Doug Grant
Nova Shattky Tahau Joy O’Meara Joyce Heyway Tomoana Jean Crook
Betty Kelt Valda Trutt Nonie Simonson Eva Burfield
John Dobson Neil Anderson A Boyce Harry Taylor


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Business / Organisation

Mahora Primary School



Format of the original

Photographic negative

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.