Parkvale School 1969 Jubilee Committee

Parkvale Primary School jubilee committee, 1969

Gordon Black Bill Cummins Dave McMillan Bob Boyd John Izatt
Bill Symons Jack Usherwood Gilbert Lloyd Chas Davis Harold Robinson
Zelda Houston (Spence) Marjorie Scott Flora Ross Lorna Higgins (Usherwood) Winifred Pomeroy (Vyner) Laura Arnott (Younge)
Marion Symons Jim Blackmore Nellie Moran (Baddiley)


Original digital file


Non-commercial use

Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ)

This work is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 New Zealand (CC BY-NC 3.0 NZ).


Commercial Use

Please contact us for information about using this material commercially.

Can you help?

The Hawke's Bay Knowledge Bank relies on donations to make this material available. Please consider making a donation towards preserving our local history.

Visit our donations page for more information.

Business / Organisation

Parkvale Primary School

Format of the original

Photographic print

Date published


Accession number


Do you know something about this record?

Please note we cannot verify the accuracy of any information posted by the community.

Supporters and sponsors

We sincerely thank the following businesses and organisations for their support.